Need recommendations on guitars.

teleplayer

Hi guys. Do you guys have any electric guitars with:
1) Floyd rose/ something like a floyd rose able to pull up and locking one.
2) Mahogany body
3) somehow classic shape (not like dimebag's kinda guitar)

I have been gassing for burny RLC-80S 2009 SW
rlc70s_sw.jpg

source: http://www.fernandes.co.jp/products/burny_guitar/img/rlc/rlc70s_sw.jpg

Anyone tried before this? very interested in this because of the sustainer. haha. Thanks in advance! :D

Hi guys. Do you guys have any electric guitars with:
2) Mahogany body
3) somehow classic shape (not like dimebag's kinda guitar)

When you say "classic shape", would you consider a strat-like shape to be classic? Or are you specifically looking at LP copies?

If you don't mind the Strat/Super Strat, then there's the Ibanez S series; mahogany body, with floyd type bridge.

How about a Schecter C-1 FR ?

Yes.

2) Mahogany body
Yes.

3) Somehow classic shape (not like dimebag's kinda guitar)
Maybe

Last edited:
for me a fr guitar must have accesible frets la.. see the lp, restricts speed.
as for me, ill get a superstrat or maybe a fr strat.

I have been gassing for burny RLC-80S 2009 SW
rlc70s_sw.jpg

source: http://www.fernandes.co.jp/products/burny_guitar/img/rlc/rlc70s_sw.jpg

Anyone tried before this? very interested in this because of the sustainer. haha. Thanks in advance! :D