Reviving my guitar playing

HappyTELE

Guys
Really sorry I've posted lots of posts...
I'm a guitarist which has not been in soft for awhile

Really regretted buying n selling pedals,amp,guitar to find my tone...so I have decided to sell them
Off And rebuild my rig

I will need:
Amp
Pedals like dist, od as booster(maybe), delay(maybe), chorus(maybe)
Pedaboard (DIY)

Now I'm ready to build a pedal board by myself.
Wonder what wood would be good and where can I get those wood(went ikea quite awhile ago but din manage to find the wood.)

I'm for an amp... Have been a ss amp user but wanted to try tube... I stay in hdb so wattage can't be high and I'm looking for clean tone like Marshall bassi clean and fender tweed kinds of clean.

For pedals I've read quite alot n I've eyed to get the wampler plexitortion v1 or it's clone, plexitron... Any comments on that? I play songs from band like Metallica,acdc,Paramore,Taylor swift...(big range uh) just wondering whether the pedal has enough gain... The dist tone I wanted is like the tone of "you shook me all night long" with creamy sustain. Od and delay wise I've no idea as I think I'll use them if I play solos...(rarely) chorus for clean tones... I've heard quite afew good pedal from ehx... Just reccomend me...

Please help me...
Thanks!!

Hahas... I'm using my bros pathfinder 15r

Well, a delay pedal itself wouldn't be cheap, and also a good distortion/od or both would cost easily... your whole budget? :/ The board not so expensive, get a plank of wood and use velcro.... but the pedals and amp combination, 380 is extremely low especially if you're looking for low wattage tube amps like you asked in your other thread