PUNK

Mjollnir

hey im a noob to punk and shit
i was wondering juz to broaden my mine lol.wat kinda music those punks wit leather jackets and shit listen to?and tapered black pants and boots u noe..was juz curious

hey ho...let`s go!!!!!!

watch the language dude........
it`s not shitty at all......... :evil: :evil: :evil:

i think they listen to those very political punk-rock type of songs like anti-flag... thats wat i sometimes see on their jackets...

hey ho...let`s go!!!!!!

actually it depends lah......wat their knowledge is all abt.....wat r they fighting 4.....wat colour is their boot lace..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hey ho...let`s go!!!!!!

gosh.....u guys r so damn shallow!!!!!!!
so typically stereotyped!!!!!!

I don't like those who wear leather jackets and really tight pants...Too many of them around . But really.....now even wearing those stupid "punk" hats makes those people so "hardcore"....sorry just had rant about this.

Re: hey ho...let`s go!!!!!!

Dirt said:
gosh.....u guys r so damn shallow!!!!!!!
so typically stereotyped!!!!!!

When you talk about shallow, talk about the people who blindly follow a culture, without bothering to understand what it stands for. The irony is fantastic.

When you talk about stereotype, talk about the people who speak the same, dress the same, walk the same and are basically the epitome of conformity. Do not blame us for sterotyping when they themselves play up to it.

I rest my case.

hey ho...let`s go!!!!!!

yada,yada,yada,yada.............blabber on ........
no point then dun talk......
understand the culture b4 making any comments!!!!

OI!!! OI!!!!! OI!!!!!!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hey ho...let`s go!!!!!!

it`s not nice ...n it`s not right 4 people to discriminate others when u dun understand them..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
SO.........think before putting out any comments...
:lol: :lol: :lol:

hi all