VPOST

seekz

Hi, Question...

How long does it take for Vpost to process your shipment?

cos I order something from ebay and from the USPS tracking, I've already track that my item has been delivered to my vpostUSA address almost 3days ago, and my item still doesn't appear on my vpost account when I log in?

How long does it take usually?
Can any one provide feedback from their past vpost experience? cos this is my first time using...

check again on Monday evenings.. i notice that they usually update the "Items shipped to Vpost Account" section in the afternoons to late evenings..

If it still doesn't reflect in your account by Monday, then maybe you should email Vpost about the matter and include the USPS tracking no. as proof that the item is there liao. Got a few times i did that and they usually check on it.. but nowadays it seems like they getting slower and slower in terms of reply to requests.

Ya you need a copy of the invoice sent to them - easiest by email (just printscreen your ebay invoice).

After processing, be prepared to just sit and wait. My experience is your item will be "in process" like forever and suddenly the postman will pop up at your place.

my processing went quite well for my recent shipments. processed invoices and matched with parcel, paid and ready to ship within a maximum of 1 to 1.5 weeks.

btw give a day or two and it should show up. they prob need time to match the parcels to your invoice.

same here. USPS tracked it and item was delivered on the 29 April. Till now item still have not appeared on my vpost account. I guessed it's because they don't open on saturday, sunday and public holiday.

What if I don't have an invoice? Because I'm not buying from a "dealer" dealer... its just buying guitar parts from this guy in the US...