SingingTechniques.SG: Learn Singing Efficiently (Results in 1st lesson)

jazzbell222

Catch Vocal Producer/Coach Bevlyn talk about the 2-step breathing support for singing.

Deep breathing support is Fundamental 101. If you feel that you have a quivering voice, or if you want to hit higher or lower notes, or sustain longer lines when you sing, WATCH THIS VIDEO. Click here to view FULL VIDEO on the 2-Step Breathing Support System.

Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 11.12.36 am.jpg

Official Website
Facebook
YouTube

This is the most frequently asked question from my students, or from people whom I encounter and realise that I'm a singer/vocal coach. "What not to eat before singing?"

Here is out list of TOP 10 types of foods you should avoid before singing. To be clear, you are not singing through your throat (!!!) – your vocal cords are contained in the trachea (colloquially called the windpipe), hence whatever you eat does not pass through the vocal cords (ewww). But what you eat plays a major role in your singing, mainly because the food may induce phlegm/mucus/acid reflux/heart burn, and affects the clarity of your voice, causes irritation and make you want to clear your throat more often, or block your resonance.

Here is our Top 10 List of Foods (view FULL VIDEO to hear explanation)

YoUTube Cover Final1.jpg

"Am I Tone-Deaf?" - Check YourSelf

Ever wondered if you are tone-deaf? No, you most probably are not. You just can't sing very well on pitch, and in this video I explain what is really tone-deafness, and I talked about some methods on how you can IMPROVE pitching and sing better on pitch.

Pls SHARE with your friends, LIKE the video and SUBCRIBE!

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Official Website

Attachments

• YouTube Cover.jpg
    YouTube Cover.jpg
    20.6 KB · Views: 218
What Is Falsetto? How do I sing Falsetto? In this video, I gave examples of sounds and songs that have FALSETTO, and also fun exercises you can do to produce falsetto!