Acoustic guitar teacher available

Musicwalker

Hi brothers and sisters, boys and girls there,

PERSONAL PARTICULARS

My name is Andrew, 24 years old. I learn guitar for 10 years since 13 years old. The 1st skill that i obtain is from classical guitar. After 3 years, i start to play acoustic guitar. I am then improve myself by learning electric guitar, bass, and drum. Besides, I am also a guitarist in a church band for the past 5 years.

SONGS THAT I FAMILIAR

If you are christian, then I will be a qualified guitar teacher for you because i am very familiar with the christian songs from Hillsong, True worshiper and others. In addition, I am also familiar with chinese christian songs from "Zhan Mei Zhi Qian" and some famous Hymns. Besides, i am also familiar with most of the recent pop songs.

EXPERIENCE

Talking about my experience in teaching guitar, I gain my teaching experience during secondary and university time where i have 3 students in total during pass 5 years.

TEACHING TECHNIQUES

As my student, i will teach them from the very basic skill from tuning guitar, recognizing all the chords, strumming, melody leads, to the advanced skill where the student can play any song without using book (independently). The very important skill in guitar is the theory behind it. Once you obtain the knowledge, and through on going practices, you can become a very good guitarist in a short period.

To ensure you will become a good guitarist, I will teach you on how to play a song without book even it is the 1st time you heard about the song. If you are a christian, then i will equip you with these important skills so that you will be able to stand on the stage within short period and with confidence.

RATE/ CHARGE