Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Looking to start a band

User Info Menu

Looking to start a band

Hey guys. I'm a 27 year old guitarist, looking for some like minded people to jam/perform with. Long term goals would be to write songs and perform at gigs. No preference in gender or skills. I'm mostly into old school rock and metal (not the screamo/growling type) but I'm quite open to other genres as well. Not all, but some. Haha. Main thing is that we're able to click well. Can meet up once a week or once every two weeks to jam, that's fine with me. Reply here if interested!

User Info Menu

Re: Looking to start a band

Hi bro, I'm interested in drum, but not really in those pub standard. Can I join you? I'm Vincent. My mobile is 9752 4573. Thanks

User Info Menu

Hi, I am interested in doing some session once in awhile to practice and and have some fun.
    I play guitar for hobby.
    Can fill in blank for drummer if needed, basic tempos, heavy metal is out of league.
    PM if you guys up for a meet up or something.

Cheers.

User Info Menu

hi im natalie, grew up listening to sum 41, blink 182, LP etc. I have been writing my own songs. would love to be vocalist for the band and i do play the guitar too. basic chords and own tabs. yes goal is to perform gigs.

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by AidanWyldd View Post
    Hey guys. I'm a 27 year old guitarist, looking for some like minded people to jam/perform with. Long term goals would be to write songs and perform at gigs. No preference in gender or skills. I'm mostly into old school rock and metal (not the screamo/growling type) but I'm quite open to other genres as well. Not all, but some. Haha. Main thing is that we're able to click well. Can meet up once a week or once every two weeks to jam, that's fine with me. Reply here if interested!