FGL'S KAKI NANGS

1. fgl
    fgl
    dahlin - ctc DR LUV at HP 96909640 for free trial
  2. wyldeboon
    wyldeboon
    back from doctor and sliced fish soup wif rice...

now i think i want to look for my rat
  3. Lovehurts
    GP : heya gal! no surgery? that's not you in your pic right? standing on the railroad tracks with a guitar
  4. fgl
    fgl
    GP - this was the shot when U had the Thai fest ghost incident remember ...
  5. Lovehurts
    JOE : Your rat??? how? feeling better?
    DAHLING : oohh! so you're the shady & infamous Dr Luv!! Tsk tsk! What fake number all you giving out happily ah? i want free trial!
  6. EiraVanora
    i like that piccie of boon and fgl...

LH: okie lah, you caught me...i'm not 16. im 19...
  7. wyldeboon
    wyldeboon
    LH: tats fgl's number la... i oso can give free trial if u want... btw, i feel worse coz the weather was hot just now.... fcuk
  8. Girlpants
    Girlpants
    I am definitely not the belly dancer. lol.

LH, nope, it's not me.

EIRA IS NOT 19!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  9. fgl
    fgl
    EIRA IS 44 lah ... AFTER dR lUV'S MOUTH LIPPO - NOW SHE LOOKS 19 ..

try mine dahlin U wont regret
  10. Lovehurts
    GP : so how old is she??!
    JOE : eh! you also offering free trial ah? waaahhh.....wah!
    DAHLING: your hp number ah? kk, can sms score updates liao..