FGL'S KAKI NANGS

1. Tetragrammaton
    Tetragrammaton
    Sorry...me no understand English league ah...me only understand Italian league...hehehe....
  2. wyldeboon
    wyldeboon
    LH: wahrau... dun like tat say la... not every year man u did the job
    but still ah... man u sucks...

fgl: when is the man u and arsenal game ah?
  3. Lovehurts
    Bye GP! Tell your cats i said "Meow United ROCKS!" Alamak, lame lah I....
    DAHLING - can't go AFC fanclub...goes against everything i believe in...i'll only go if you agree to wear the Man Utd jersey with me.
  4. wyldeboon
    wyldeboon
    in italian seriaA... i rike Juventus
  5. Tetragrammaton
    Tetragrammaton
    Infact, me don't understand why people kick that rubber and people shout and curse for all that. Hehehehe....!!
  6. Lovehurts
    JOE : eh, at least we've won stuff in the last 20yrs....Anyway, whichever team you support sucks too lah..
    Game is on Sat at 7:45pm kickoff
  7. Lovehurts
    In my younger years, i used to support Charlton Atheletic...what the hell man???
  8. Tetragrammaton
    Tetragrammaton
    I support pillow....
  9. EiraVanora
    okie pipioks!! me gtg...! damn work...see yah!!!!
  10. wyldeboon
    wyldeboon
    LH: yeah! tats the spirit! no worries k... and pls dun take it too hard la k
    man u sucks...

i've been supporting Liverpool since i was little... (ok to u they sucks!)

y tis page become soccer thread ah?