Looking For Portable Keyboard Recommendations

Joaru

Hi, I'm Jo. I came from Indonesia and I am currently studying in Singapore right now.
I have a piano at home, and I miss playing it a lot so I've decided to buy a keyboard.
The thing is, I have very limited space (I am currently only renting a room) so I am looking for a very portable keyboard.
It does not have to be very high quality, what I am looking for is something to practice with (so it just have to have correct pitch, aside from being portable!).
I was interested in those roll-up keyboards that you can connect to your computer with USB plug, but apparently they don't sell these types in Singapore. Alright, actually there was one, but it is more like a toy piano and it is not sufficient. :(
I would prefer not to buy online because it is an electronic device.
So... Can anyone please suggest to me any portable keyboards? They don't have to be able to play numerous other instrument sounds as I am mainly a piano player. Basically I am just looking for a substitute for a piano that is portable/takes very little space (and possibly have a lower price range, because it's not a full piano).

Sorry for such a long post! Thanks!